Media Contacts

Please note: The names on this page are media contacts only. If you are interested in careers at ZF TRW, please click here

 

Corporate

  ZF Corporate Media Contacts
 

Active and Passive Safety Division Media Contacts

North & South America

  John Wilkerson
+1.734.855.3864
john.wilkerson@zf.com
 

Europe / Asia Pacific

  Louise Colledge
+44.121.506.5317
louise.colledge@zf.com
 

PR Agency Contacts

North America

 

Bianchi Public Relations
Leslie Dagg
+1.248.269.1122
ldagg@bianchipr.com
 

Europe

 

FRANCE
MDS COM
Michaela Demissy
+33(0)1.60.84.53.92
mdemissy@mdscom.fr
 

 

GERMANY
pr people
Janina Limbach
+49 (0)221 53 41 088-34
J.Limbach@pr-people.de
 

 

ITALY
Aby Hawker Public Relations
Aby Hawker
Aby.Hawker-contr@trw.com
 

Asia Pacific

 

CHINA
Wizcreative Communications
Nicole Liu
+1.604.998.4847
nicole@wizkreative.com

 

 

JAPAN
Kreab
Mio Soda
+81.3.5404.0640
msoda@kreab.com